Adrien Ruckle
Chap Van Dongen

Southwest
mobile: 720.320.6466
cvandongen@heritagetco.com

Coey Howe
Denise Stewart

North Metro
mobile: 303.587.9399
denises@heritagetco.com

Eileen Wolff
Erin Winfield
Fred Woll

Lender
mobile: 303.478.4079
fwoll@heritagetco.com

Gina Spinelli
Gracie Casias

West
mobile: 720.317.9424
gcasias@heritagetco.com

Jeffrey Flege

Commercial
mobile: 720.468.3429
jflege@heritagetco.com

Julia Lazartic

Boulder / Longmont
mobile: 303.332.3233
jlazarti@heritagetco.com

Katie Fox

Commercial
mobile: 303.919.0918
kfox@heritagetco.com

Lea Ann Brown
Lindsay Schmidt

Longmont
mobile: 970.576.8172
lschmidt@heritagetco.com

Lorri McGregor
Mary Frances Oliver-Castle

Boulder
mobile: 720.648.9809
maryfrances@heritagetco.com

Michael Brown
Shelly Farmer
Sofia Pedraza
Stephen Boyka
Tamra Smith

Grand Junction
mobile: 970.241.8555
tsmith@heritagetco.com

Tex Asanti

Eagle
mobile: 970.471.6568
tex@heritagetco.com

Vesla Nelson

Park Meadows
mobile: 303.513.1690
vnelson@heritagetco.com

Vincenzo Malara


Share with: