COVID-19 UPDATE: How Heritage is responding  read more
Boulder

4909 Pearl East Circle #100
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-443-3333
Fax: 303-628-1668
Email: boulder@heritagetco.com


Brighton

627 E. Bridge St.
Brighton, CO 80601
Phone: 720-728-7209
Email: brighton@heritagetco.com


Cherry Creek

3773 E. Cherry Creek N Dr Ste 985 East Tower
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: 720-360-3040
Fax: 303-628-1629
Email: cherrycreek@heritagetco.com


Colorado Springs - North

1975 Research Parkway #105
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone: 719-592-9933
Fax: 866-828-9543
Email: HTiffanySquareGeneralOffice@heritagetco.com


Colorado Springs - Downtown

90 S. Cascade Ave #950
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-639-7810
Fax: 866-828-9543
Email: cscascade@heritagetco.com


Delta

300 Stafford Lane #3013
Delta, CO 81416
Phone: 970-874-8286
Fax: 866-829-8388
Email: delta@heritagetco.com


Denver Central

1401 Wynkoop Street #120
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-634-2560
Fax: 303-628-1642
Email: denvercentral@heritagetco.com




Denver Tech Center

4582 South Ulster Street #1300, 13th floor
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-476-5800
Fax: 866-300-8568


Fort Collins - serving Fort Collins and Loveland

3491 E. Harmony Rd. #110
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Phone: 970-493-3051
Fax: 866-871-2840
Email: fortcollins@heritagetco.com


Grand Junction

330 Grand Avenue Suite A
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: 970-241-8555
Fax: 866-828-9544
Email: gj@heritagetco.com


Greeley - 20th Street (Escrow)

7251 W. 20th St. Building L #100
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970-330-4522
Fax: 866-828-0844
Email: greeley@heritagetco.com


7251 W. 20th St. Building L #101A
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970-356-3235


Littleton/Highlands Ranch

1805 Shea Center Drive, #290
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: 720-344-3010
Fax: 303-628-1684
Email: hr@heritagetco.com


Longmont

1375 Ken Pratt Blvd. #500
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: 303-684-6655
Fax: 303-628-1675
Email: longmont@heritagetco.com


Westminster/North

9101 Harlan Street #330
Westminster, CO 80031
Phone: 303-423-5252
Fax: 303-423-4175
Email: northdocs@heritagetco.com


Park Meadows/Lone Tree

10375 Park Meadows Drive #550
Lone Tree, CO 80124
Phone: 303-662-1855
Fax: 303-628-1660
Email: parkmeadows@heritagetco.com


Lakewood/West

300 Union Blvd. #500
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-989-5575
Fax: 303-628-1667
Email: west@heritagetco.com